Board Members

* - Serves on Executive Committee

*Isaac M. Willett (Ike) – President
Attorney
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
600 E. 96th Street, Suite 600
Indianapolis IN 46240-3789
P: 317.569.4640
isaac.willett@faegrebd.com

 

*John M. Hanak – Past President
Statewide Director
Purdue Technology Centers

5225 Exploration Drive
Indianapolis IN 46241-9003
P: 317.614.0793
jmhanak@purdue.edu

 

 

*Carolyn JL Bates (Carrie) - Secretary
Managing Partner
Triathlon Medical Ventures
South Tower, 16th Floor
201 N. Illinois Street
Indianapolis IN 46204
P: 317.280.8233
cbates@tmvp.com

 

 

James A. Bartek (Jim)
BTek Consulting
Indianapolis IN

http://btekventures.com

Kevin L. Etzkorn
Managing Director
Heron Capital
11550 N. Meridian Street, Suite 115
Carmel IN 46032
P: 317-686-1950
kevin@heroncap.com

 
 

Ting Gootee CFA
Vice President of Investments
Elevate Ventures
50 E. 91st Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240
P: 317.650.6786
tgootee@elevateventures.com
 

Curt W. Hidde Esq.
Partner
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
11 S. Meridian Street
Indianapolis IN 46204-3535
P: 317.231.7707
curt.hidde@btlaw.com

 

Michael J. Highum CPCU (Mike)
Vice President of Marketing
McGowan Insurance Group, Inc.
355 Indiana Avenue
Indianapolis IN 46204
P: 317.464.5000
michaelh@mcgowaninc.com
 

Steven L. Johns (Steve)
President & Founder
Confluence Pharmaceuticals LLC
4904 Deer Ridge Drive S.
Carmel IN 46033
P: 317.379.7498
steve@confluencepharma.com

 

Rajan Kapur (Raj)
Partner
ARK IT Solutions, LLC
11590 N. Meridian Street, Suite 620
Carmel IN 46032
P: 317.522.1406
rajan.kapur@ark-itsolutions.com
 

Jeffrey J. Kirk II (Jeff)
Partner
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
One Indiana Square, Suite 3500
Indianapolis IN 46204
P: 317.713.3441
jkirk@taftlaw.com

 

John Livingston
Founder / CIO
WebToDoor LLC
10596 Greenway Drive
Fishers IN 46037
P: 317.842.0813
johnlivingston@webtodoor.com
 

Benjamin T. Pidgeon (Ben)
Private Banker
MainSource Bank
11 S. Meridian Street
Indianapolis IN 46204
P: 317.974.3747
btpidgeon@mainsourcebank.com

 

Todd Saxton
Indiana Venture Faculty Fellow
Indiana University Kelley School of Business
801 W. Michigan Street #4037
Indianapolis IN 46202
P: 317.274.3349
tsaxton@iu.edu
 

Thomas Vanneman (Tom)
CEO
Ultra Athlete, LLC
11595 N. Meridian, Suite 800
Carmel IN 46032
P: 317.713.2910
tvanneman@ultraankle.com

John Wechsler
Founder
Launch Fishers
7 Launch Way
Fishers IN 46038
P: 317.855.8465
john@launchfishers.com
 

Sandy H. Wilcox CFP
First Vice President | Wealth Advisor
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management, LLC
111 Monument Circle, Suite 3100
Indianapolis IN 46204
P: 317.263.8720
sandy.wilcox@morganstanley.com

*James Zaloudek (Jim)
CFO and EVP
T2 Systems, Inc.
8900 Keystone Crossing, Suite 700
Indianapolis IN 46240
P: 317.524.5511
jzaloudek@t2Systems.com

 

Management Office
c/o Marketing Department
11 S. Meridian Street
Indianapolis IN 46204-3535
P: 317.231.6447
info@ventureclub.org

 

© Copyright 2012 Indiana Venture Club. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy

Website Design & Content Management
Powered by Marketpath CMS